TEACHING STAFF and EMAIL CONTACT

Principal: Paul Hunt                              paul.hunt@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Lynn Lethbridge              lynn.lethbridge@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Vicki Hiini                      vicki.hiini@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Totara Pod:

Room 6, Year 5 & 6 Liz Logan – Pod Leader liz.logan@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 5, Year 5 & 6 Son Tran son.tran@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 4, Year 5 & 6 David Scowen david.scowen@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 3, Year 5 & 6 Gert Smith gert.smith@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Rata Pod:

Room 21, Year 3 & 4 Delwyn Weaver – Pod Leader delwyn.weaver@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 22, Year 3 & 4 Trish Hunt trish.hunt@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 17 Year 3 & 4 Jay Morison jay.morrison@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 14, Year 3 & 4 Ange McAllister – Pod Leader ange.mcallister@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 13, Year 3 & 4 Jeanette Crawford jeanette.crawford@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Miro Pod:

Room 16, Year 2 Marianne Wilson – Pod Leader marianne.wilson@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 15, Year 2 Alison McGrath alison.mcgrath@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Tawa Pod:

Vicki Hiini – Pod Leader vicki.hiini@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 7 NE – Start Term 3

Room 8  NE Year 1 Tanya Cranswick tania.cranswick@fairhaven.school.nz & Nicola Gibbons nicola.gibbons@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 9 NE Year 1 Michelle Paterson michelle.paterson@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 10, NE Year 1 Christine McGlashan christine.mcglashan@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 11, NE Mandy Miller amanda.miller@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 12 NE Sandra Hollinshead sandra.hollinshead@fairhaven.school.nz

 

 

Toitoi Manawa O Fairhaven – Bilingual Unit

Room 20, Year 1-2 Tatai Takuira-Mita – Pod Leader tatai.takuira-mita@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 18  Year 3-4 Tiniwaata Winikerei-Hill  tiniwaata.winikerei-hill@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 19, Year 5-6 Karen Tupuhi karen.tupuhi@fairhaven.school.nz (Sophie Thompson is on study leave. sophie.thompson@fairhaven.school.nz)

 

Reading Recovery Teachers: Tanya Cranswick, Nicola Gibbons

 

Support Teachers:

Lienke Henning, Janet Fox, Sue Rattray.

 

 

Ancillary and Part Time Staff

Ange Riddle -School Secretary, Gill Hills -Teacher Assistant (ESOL), Wayne Bain – Caretaker, Irenee Scott – Teacher Assistant

Sarah White  – Teacher Assistant, Ann Horn – Librarian, Wendy Mc Leod -Teacher Assistant, Andrea Wade – Resource Manager

Donnelle Lindsay –  Teacher Assistant, Amanda Gage-Brown – Teacher Assistant, Anna Muir – Teacher Assistant, Cyrene Burnett- Teacher Assistant

Viv Bradley – Teacher Assistant, Marilyn Keno – Teacher Assistant, Emma Munnelly – Teacher Assistant, Wendy Mackie – Teacher Assistant,

Quentin Harris – Teacher Assistant, Kiri Mahutariki – Kaiarahi i Te Reo