TEACHING STAFF and EMAIL CONTACT

Principal: Paul Hunt                              principal@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Sandra Cross      sandra@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Lynn Lethbridge              lynnl@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Vicki Hiini                      vicki@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Totara Pod:

Room 6, Year 5 & 6 Liz Logan – Pod Leader lizl@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 5, Year 5 & 6 Son Tran sont@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 4, Year 5 & 6 Ray Hodson raymond@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 3, Year 5 & 6 Gert Smith gerts@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Rata Pod:

Room 21, Year 4 Delwyn Weaver – Pod Leader delwyn@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 22, Year 4 Trish Hunt trish@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Rimu Pod:

Room 16, Year 2 & 3 Ange McAllister – Pod Leader angem@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 15, Year 2 & 3 Alison McGrath Alison.mcgrath@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Miro Pod:

Room 14, Year 2 & 3 Marianne Wilson – Pod Leader marianne@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 13, Year 2 & 3 Jeanette Crawford jeanette@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 17 Year 2 & 3 Jay Morison jaym@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Tawa Pod:

Room 7 Year 1 Janet Fox & Vicki Hiini – Pod Leader

Room 8  NE Year 1 Mandy Miller amandam@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 9 NE Year 1 Michelle Paterson michellep@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 10, Year 1 Christine McGlashan chris@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 12 NE Sandra Hollinshead sandrah@fairhaven.school.nz

 

 

Toitoi Manawa O Fairhaven – Bilingual Unit

Room 20, Year 1-2 Tatai Takuira-Mita – Pod Leader tatai@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 18  Year 3-4 Tiniwaata Winikerei-Hill  tiniw@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 19, Year 5-6 Sophie Thompson sophiet@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Reading Recovery Teachers: Tanya Cranswick, Nicola Gibbons

 

Support Teachers:

Barbara Van Selm, Melissa Prout, Janet Fox, Angie Belcher, Sue Rattray.

 

 

Ancillary and Part Time Staff

Alison Gray -School Secretary Gill Hills -Teacher Assistant

Wayne Bain – Caretaker Irenee Scott – Teacher Assistant

Noel McAllister -Assistant Caretaker Sarah White  – Teacher Assistant

Ann Horn – Librarian Wendy Mc Leod -Teacher Assitant

Andrea Wade – Resource Manager Donnelle Lindsay –  Teacher Assistant

Amanda Gage-Brown – Teacher Assistant Anna Muir – Teacher Assistant

Michelle Dowling – Teacher Assistant Marilyn Keno – Teacher Assistant

Kiri Mahutariki – Kaiarahi i Te Reo