TEACHING STAFF and EMAIL CONTACT

Principal: Paul Hunt                                                           paul.hunt@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal/SENCO: Lynn Lethbridge              lynn.lethbridge@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Sandra Cross                                      sandra.cross@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Vicki Hiini                                          vicki.hiini@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Totara Pod:

Room 6, Year 5 & 6 Liz Logan – Pod Leader liz.logan@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 5, Year 5 & 6 Son Tran son.tran@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 4, Year 5 & 6 David Scown david.scown@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 3, Year 5 & 6 Gert Smith gert.smith@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Rata Pod:

Room 21, Year 3 & 4 Delwyn Weaver – Pod Leader delwyn.weaver@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 22, Year 3 & 4 Trish Hunt trish.hunt@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 13, Year 3 & 4 Jeanette Crawford jeanette.crawford@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 14, Year 3 & 4 Ange McAllister – Pod Leader ange.mcallister@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 17 Year 3 & 4 Jay Morison jay.morrison@fairhaven.school.nz

 

 

 

Miro Pod:

Room 16, Year 2 Marianne Wilson – Pod Leader marianne.wilson@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 15, Year 2 Alison McGrath alison.mcgrath@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Tawa Pod:

Vicki Hiini – Pod Leader vicki.hiini@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 7 NE – Esther Geerlings esther.geerling@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 8  NE Year 1 Tanya Cranswick tanya.cranswick@fairhaven.school.nz & Nicola Gibbons nicola.gibbons@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 9 NE Year 1 Michelle Paterson michelle.paterson@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 10 NE Year 1 Christine McGlashan christine.mcglashan@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 11  NE Mandy Miller amanda.miller@fairhaven.school.nz & Kim Wilkie kim.wilkie@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 12 NE Sandra Hollinshead sandra.hollinshead@fairhaven.school.nz

 

 

Toitoi Manawa O Fairhaven – Bilingual Unit

Room 20 Year 1-2 Tatai Takuira-Mita – Pod Leader tatai.takuira-mita@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 18  Year 3-4 Tiniwaata Winikerei-Hill  tiniwaata.winikerei-hill@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 19, Year 5-6 Karen Tupuhi karen.tupuhi@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Reading Recovery Teachers: Tanya Cranswick, Nicola Gibbons

 

Support Teachers:

Lienke Henning, Janet Fox, Sue Rattray, Helen Ross, Lisa Stowell, Anara Taute

 

 

Ancillary and Part Time Staff

Ange Riddell -Executive Officer

Wayne Bain – Caretaker

Ann Horn – Librarian

Andrea Wade – Resource Manager

Gill Hills -Teacher Assistant (ESOL),  Irenee Scott – Teacher Assistant, Sarah White  – Teacher Assistant,

Donnelle Lindsay –  Teacher Assistant, Amanda Gage-Brown – Teacher Assistant, Anna Muir – Teacher Assistant, Cyrene Burnett- Teacher Assistant, Wendy Mc Leod -Teacher Assistant, Viv Bradley – Teacher Assistant, Marilyn Keno – Teacher Assistant, Emma Munnelly – Teacher Assistant, Wendy Mackie – Teacher Assistant, Quentin Harris – Teacher Assistant, Kiri Mahutariki – Kaiarahi i Te Reo