TEACHING STAFF and EMAIL CONTACT

Principal: Paul Hunt                                 paul.hunt@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal/SENCO: Lynn Lethbridge              lynn.lethbridge@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Sandra Cross             sandra.cross@fairhaven.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Vicki Hiini                        vicki.hiini@fairhaven.school.nz (On leave 2018)

 

Totara Pod:

Room 6, Year 5 & 6 Liz Logan – Pod Leader liz.logan@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 5, Year 5 & 6 Son Tran son.tran@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 4, Year 5 & 6 David Scown david.scown@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 3, Year 5 & 6 Kathryn Coppola kathryn.coppola@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Rata Pod:

Room 21, Year 3 & 4 Delwyn Weaver – Pod Leader delwyn.weaver@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 22, Year 3 & 4 Trish Hunt trish.hunt@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 13, Year 3 & 4 Jeanette Crawford jeanette.crawford@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 17 Year 3 & 4 Alicia Best alicia.best@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Miro Pod:

Room 14, Year 2 Lienkie Henning lienkie.henning@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 15, Year 2 Alison McGrath alison.mcgrath@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 16, Year 2 & Year 3  Hamish Avery hamish.avery@fairhaven.school.nz

Ange McAllister – Pod Leader ange.mcallister@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Tawa Pod:

Room 10 Year 1 Marianne Wilson – Pod Leader marianne.wilson@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 7 NE Mandy Miller and Kim Wilkie mandy.miller@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 8  NE Year 1 Tanya Cranswick tanya.cranswick@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 9 NE Shelley Gracie . shelley.gracie@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 11  NE Janine Paget janine.paget@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 12 NE Sandra Hollinshead sandra.hollinshead@fairhaven.school.nz

 

 

Toitoi Manawa O Fairhaven – Maori Immersion (Level 1 & Level 2)

Room 20 Year 1-2 Tatai Takuira-Mita – Pod Leader tatai.takuira-mita@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 18  Year 3-4 Pania Caldwell pania.caldwell@fairhaven.school.nz

Room 19, Year 5-6 Sophie Thompson sophie.thompson@fairhaven.school.nz

 

Reading Recovery Teachers: Michelle Paterson, Nicola Gibbons

 

Support Teachers:

Michelle Paterson, Nicola Gibbons, Janelle Hungerford, Janet Fox, Sue Rattray, Helen Ross

 

 

Ancillary and Part Time Staff

Ange Riddell -Executive Officer

Wayne Bain – Caretaker

Ann Horn – Librarian

Andrea Wade – Resource Manager

Gill Hills -Teacher Assistant (ESOL),  Irenee Scott – Teacher Assistant, Sarah White  – Teacher Assistant, Donnelle Lindsay –  Teacher Assistant, Amanda Gage-Brown – Teacher Assistant, Michaela Tahere – Teacher Assistant, Cyrene Burnett- Teacher Assistant, Wendy Mc Leod -Teacher Assistant, Viv Bradley – Teacher Assistant, Marilyn Keno – Teacher Assistant, Emma Munnelly – Teacher Assistant, Wendy Mackie – Teacher Assistant, Quentin Harris – Teacher Assistant, Kiri Mahutariki – Kaiarahi i Te Reo, Hineata Heyblom – Teacher Assistant, Emma Rosling-Hepell – Teacher Assistant